I'm a celebrity get me out of here...

catwoman

So it has started for another year. I thought as Xfactor and Strictly has there own thread I thought I would start one for this.

So any fans here?

I love watching it, it is one of my guilty pleasures.

Because of me still being in the States I have been unable to watch it. So if there are any fans out there can you tell me who is on the show.

What are your first impressions so far?

• Replies 77
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I can't watch because I have a spider phobia. I started to watch last night and just couldn't watch anymore. I will try again though just not tonight :smile2: Plus I hate Katie Price ;)

:D

Katie Price is in it.. Urgh! :D Oh well at least I know who I want out.

She's the "unexpected" guest they're flying into camp sometime soon! Never watched IACGMOOH before but sat through it last night, like Stephanie I'm not good with the spiders :smile2:

George and Kim are hilarious though, just one question though - who is that Stuart guy? :D

Ah, that'll be why I still have no idea who he is, having never seen Hollyoaks :D And who on earth is Sabrina Washington? OK, answering my own question - someone from Mis-Teeq??? Still none the wiser...

I watched last night, it was quite funny at times but I couldn`t believe Kim was complaining about nobody "changing the towels!" what does she expect in the jungle? :D

Probably won`t be watching it much now that Jordans going in, I can`t stand her. :smile2:

Ah, that'll be why I still have no idea who he is, having never seen Hollyoaks :D And who on earth is Sabrina Washington?

Never seen Hollyoaks either, well maybe when I was a teen.

As for Sabrina. I heard before I left that she was a member of that band Alesha dixon was in. Miss-Teek?? I don't know. :smile2:

I watched last night, it was quite funny at times but I couldn`t believe Kim was complaining about nobody "changing the towels!" what does she expect in the jungle? :D