Y u not read dis post?

bookbug3

Hey, everyone! If you can't tell from the title of this thread, I love memes. If we become good friends, expect to receive memes in place of words sometimes. I would post a meme right now but I'm not really sure how to! I've never really been on a forum before. I decided to look for one to join because my group on Goodreads became inactive and I wanted to find a group of people who loved to read just as much as I do.

Other than memes and reading, my passions include:

Star Wars

Game of Thrones (The North remembers)

Writing

Waffles 

Also, I'm 20 years old and currently live in the USA. Although, I have thought about moving because I dream of traveling. I aspire to be a book publisher, but right now I am just a student. My major is English while my minor is Folklore. 

I look forward to meeting you all  :smile:

Hey BookBug,

Welcome here :). I believe you can't post or attach pictures until you've made a few more posts. Sorry, you'll have to make a few posts first before you can do that.

What kind of books do you like to read? Aside from the A Song of Ice and Fire series :P (now often called Game of Thrones because of the TV show).

Hey BookBug,

Welcome here :). I believe you can't post or attach pictures until you've made a few more posts. Sorry, you'll have to make a few posts first before you can do that.

What kind of books do you like to read? Aside from the A Song of Ice and Fire series :P (now often called Game of Thrones because of the TV show).

Oh, gosh. I basically like any books I can get my hands on. However, I'm not particularly fond of mysteries. The only mysteries I like to solve are in the game Clue.  :P Thanks for letting me know about the pictures. I was starting to think I had a problem with technology! So have you read Martin's books/watched the Game of Thrones TV show?

Hi Bookbug. :welcome2:

Hey, chesilbeach  :smile: Thanks for the welcome!