Jump to content

Daughters of the moon

Recommended Posts

Daughters of the moon is a good 13 book series...took the author 3 years before releasing book 13


Daughters of the Moon is a novel series by Lynne Ewing. It is about four girls, later about five, who are mortal goddesses and fight an ancient evil called The Atrox. They each have different powers, destinies, and dark sides. They all wear moon amulets. When they turn 17, they have to make a choice. They can either become guardian spirits or continue their lives – but as mortals who have forgotten their lives and consequently, their powers, as Daughters of the Moon. All of the Daughters live in Los Angeles, battling the Atrox and its dark Followers.


here are the books in order


bk1.Goddess of the Night

bk2.Into the Cold Fire

bk3.Night Shade

bk4.The Secret Scroll

bk5.The Sacrifce

bk6.The Lost One

bk7.Moon Demon


bk9.The Choice

bk10.The Talisman

bk11.The Prophecy

bk12.The Becoming

bk13.The Final Eclipse


is all there is , and there are also follow up series...after em..of different people and chars but its based upon the same storyline as the Daughters of the Moon..


it also does have some sexual content and does mention self harm

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now